About US | Introduction

Our Sales Team

 

Dean McDowell - Senior Sales Manager (About)
DeanM@MusicAmericaEvents.com- 800-553-4723 ext 153

Greg Moore - Senior Sales Manager (About)
GregM@MusicAmericaEvents.com - 800-553-4723 ext 147

Dirk DeYoung - Senior Sales Manager (About)
DirkD@MusicAmericaEvents.com- 800-553-4723 ext 128

Mike Conway - Senior Sales Manager (About)
MikeC@MusicAmericaEvents.com- 800-553-4723 ext 151

Our Operations Team

 

Becky Hill - Tour Support Specialist (About)
BeckyH@MusicAmericaEvents.com- 800-553-4723 ext 152

Michelle Beaupre - Tour Support Specialist (About)
MichelleB@MusicAmericaEvents.com - 800-553-4723 ext 149